THE LAMB

3 weeks ago, Alex and I decided to buy a whole lamb and we will butchered and take half and half. I think is one of the best buy for me. The amount of meat is incredible, you have enough food for 20 people, of one leg I am making 5 different meals for 2.

The Lamb is coming from a friend’s farm located at 40 Km from central Christchurch, grass feed and home killed, Alex went to pick it up, then we hanged it in the restaurant for a week.

This is how I enjoyed.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

