SURFING AND LOOKING FOR NATURE

Since the 10th August I am on holidays, together with Christy we decided to make it unforgettable. It has to be perfect; looking for waves, beautiful days and nights, hopefully work on a farm and learn with new people and maybe we can find our land.
My parents are coming to visit us in mid-september, my plan: show them something that they can only experience here in NZ.
I will start to work in a new project in my unstoppable culinary journey, Kermadec is the only place in NZ that I can say I’ll come back every time and work together to Peter Thornley, a magic person who makes me want to meet him more to understand and share knowledge with the rest of the team, all of them very good people with different cultures and perspectives about cooking.
I’ll come back soon, this is the time to enjoy life next to my love and family. Good things are coming for everyone.
The picture… The garden to Auckland.
One thought on “SURFING AND LOOKING FOR NATURE

  1. Que te puedo decir mi querido amigo, que ya no te hayan dicho, solo desearte suerte en cada nuevo desafio y que descubras pronto lo que buscas en esta …. vida acompañado y feliz se hara de seguro un camino hermoso. Felicidades por tus logros y disfruta como hasta ahora cada segundo con tu nueva familia. Un abrazo, saludos.

Leave a Reply

