DEW AND NEW PROJECT

I want to share one of my passions, wake up early in the morning and see how the plants are changing every day, always something new to learn with them. Lately I have been thinking about a new project, I want to create a menu with just New Zealand endemic edibles plants, I need to research and read a lot, find the uses of every single one and my priority is … if I can … find them all and grow them in our garden. to achieve my goal I need an eight courses menu to start and then non stop.
If you have any information about it I am waiting. Thanks.
Dandelions are the most prevelant plant in our garden… here it’s in the seed stage.
Leave a Reply

